Committee and other Postholders

The EPUG-UKI is administered by a Committee, elected by the membership.


The current committee are:
Chair – Amy Warner May (Bodleian Libraries of the University of Oxford) e:
Secretary – Alex Forrest (Edinburgh University) e:
Treasurer, Membership Secretary – Sara Burnell (Bodleian Libraries of the University of Oxford) e:
Summon Representative, Ordinary – Catherine Broadley (Manchester Metropolitan University) e:

EPUG-UKI MEMBERS with positions in IGeLU

Numerous members of EPUG-UKI also have roles in IGeLU, the International Group for ExLibris Users.  See below for links to the IGeLU site for details of Committee membership.

IGeLU Steering Committee 

IGeLU Product Working Groups


IGeLU Special Interest Working Groups