Committee Members

The EPUG-UKI is administered by a Committee, elected by the membership, and are as follows:

Chair – Alex Forrest (Edinburgh University)

Secretary – Stephen Harding (Newcastle University)

Treasurer & Membership Secretary – Ian Haydock (Keele University)

Ordinary Member – Amanda Swann (University of Manchester)

EPUG-UKI MEMBERS with positions in IGeLU

Numerous members of EPUG-UKI also have roles in IGeLU, the International Group for ExLibris Users.  See below for links to the IGeLU site for details of Committee membership.

IGeLU Steering Committee

IGeLU Product Working Groups

IGeLU Special Interest Working Groups